Calendar of Upcoming Events

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
 
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:00am
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:00am
 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00am
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00am
 
 
 
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00am
 
 

February 2020

  • Regular morning meeting

    Repeats every week every Friday 1000 times except Fri Nov 22 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019.
    Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 1000 times except Tue Feb 18 2020. Also includes Tue Feb 25 2020.
    Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00am

March 2020

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00am

April 2020

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, April 10, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:00am

May 2020

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, May 8, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, May 15, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, May 29, 2020 - 7:00am

June 2020

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, June 5, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, June 12, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, June 19, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, June 26, 2020 - 7:00am

July 2020

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, July 3, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, July 10, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, July 17, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, July 24, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, July 31, 2020 - 7:00am