Calendar of Upcoming Events

June 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 7:00am
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:00am
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

June 2020

  • Virtual Meeting (Zoom)

    Repeats every week every Friday 10 times except Fri Apr 24 2020.
    Friday, June 5, 2020 - 7:00am

    Use this link to join our meeting! 

    Click Here

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 1000 times except Tue Feb 18 2020. Also includes Tue Feb 25 2020.
    Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:00am

July 2020

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:00am

August 2020

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 7:00am

September 2020

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 7:00am

October 2020

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 7:00am

November 2020

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00am

December 2020

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:00am

January 2021

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:00am

February 2021

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 7:00am

March 2021

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 7:00am

April 2021

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 7:00am

May 2021

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 7:00am

June 2021

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 7:00am

July 2021

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 7:00am

August 2021

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 7:00am

September 2021

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 7:00am

October 2021

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 7:00am

November 2021

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:00am

December 2021

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 7:00am

January 2022

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 7:00am

February 2022

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 7:00am

March 2022

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 7:00am

April 2022

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 7:00am

May 2022

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 7:00am

June 2022

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 7:00am

July 2022

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 7:00am

August 2022

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 7:00am

September 2022

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 7:00am

October 2022

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 7:00am