Calendar of Upcoming Events

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
 
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

April 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Repeats every week every Friday 1000 times.
    Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:00am

May 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 1000 times.
    Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:00am

June 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, June 7, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00am

July 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, July 12, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:00am

August 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, August 30, 2019 - 7:00am

September 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, September 13, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:00am

October 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00am