Calendar of Upcoming Events

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
 
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

October 2019

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 1000 times.
    Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Repeats every week every Friday 1000 times.
    Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00am

November 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, November 29, 2019 - 7:00am

December 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, December 27, 2019 - 7:00am

January 2020

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, January 3, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, January 10, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:00am

February 2020

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00am

March 2020

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00am