Calendar of Upcoming Events

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 
 
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00am
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 7:00am
 
 

August 2019

September 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, September 13, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 1000 times.
    Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:00am

October 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00am

November 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, November 29, 2019 - 7:00am

December 2019

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, December 27, 2019 - 7:00am

January 2020

  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, January 3, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, January 10, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:00am
  • Regular morning meeting

    Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:00am