Calendar of Upcoming Events

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 7:00am
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:00am
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 7:00am
 
 
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00am
 
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:00am
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:00am
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

January 2018

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Repeats every week every Friday 52 times except Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017.
    Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:00am

February 2018

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS Charter Night

    Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm

    Annual Charter Night Celebration

    Moonstone Beach House

    Surf Theme - Potluck

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, February 9, 2018 - 7:00am
  • Community Service Projec - Azalea Park

    Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:15am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, February 16, 2018 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Repeats every month on the third Monday 1000 times.
    Monday, February 19, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:00am

March 2018

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, March 19, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, March 23, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, March 30, 2018 - 7:00am

April 2018

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, April 16, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, April 20, 2018 - 7:00am
  • Community Service Project

    Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:15am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:00am

May 2018

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, May 11, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, May 25, 2018 - 7:00am

June 2018

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, June 1, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, June 8, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, June 15, 2018 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, June 22, 2018 - 7:00am