Rotary Club of Arcata SunriseSunrise Rotary Charter Members Group Photo

WE ARE ARCATA SUNRISE ROTARIANS! WELCOME!

Calendar of Upcoming Events

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 7:00am
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:00am
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:00am
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00am
 
 
 
 
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00am
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7:00am
 
 

September 2017

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00am

    State of The City

    Will be hearing from Arcata City Manager Karen Diemer about the "State of the City". This is sure to be an insightful and informative presentation.  With this, we'll get an update from our Outbound Exchange student Isabella, take a look at some past and upcoming projects and have unusual amounts of fun before 8 a.m.!! 

    City of Arcata Website

  • Adopt-a-Highway

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7:00am

    Final Friday Foundation Auction

    Supporting:  Rotary International

October 2017

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, October 13, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Repeats every month on the third Monday 1000 times.
    Monday, October 16, 2017 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:00am

November 2017

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 6:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00am

December 2017

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:00am

January 2018

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, January 15, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:00am

February 2018

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, February 19, 2018 - 7:00am
  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00am

March 2018

  • RCAS - Club Meeting

    Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:00am