Rotary Club of Arcata SunriseSunrise Rotary Charter Members Group Photo

WE ARE ARCATA SUNRISE ROTARIANS! WELCOME!

Calendar of Upcoming Events

August 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:00am
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:00am
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:00am
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 7:00am
 
 
 
 
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:00am
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 2017

  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Repeats every month on the third Monday 1000 times.
    Monday, August 21, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Repeats every week 52 times.
    Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:00am

September 2017

  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, September 1, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7:00am

October 2017

  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, October 13, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, October 16, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:00am

November 2017

  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00am

December 2017

  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, December 29, 2017 - 7:00am

January 2018

  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, January 5, 2018 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:00am
  • Monthly RCAS Board Meeting

    Monday, January 15, 2018 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:00am
  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:00am

February 2018

  • Arcata Sunrise -Club Meeting

    Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:00am